Free Crochet Pattern 90263AD Kid’s Sun Hat : Lion Brand Yarn Company


Free Crochet Pattern 90263AD Kid's Sun Hat : Lion Brand Yarn Company

Isn’t this adorable???  Kid’s Sun Hat!  It is on my ‘list-of-things-to-do’.Free Crochet Pattern 90263AD Kid's Sun Hat : Lion Brand Yarn Company

This pattern looks super easy…and calls for this fabulous Lion Brand yarn:

Lion Brand® Recycled Cotton

Free Crochet Pattern 90263AD Kid's Sun Hat : Lion Brand Yarn Company

*Recycled Cotton (Article #482). 74% Recycled Cotton, 24% Acrylic, 2% Other Fiber    ; package size: 3.50oz/100.00 gr. (185yds/169m) pull skeins

Recycled Cotton Yarn

Article # 482

Spun from soft recycled cotton, this yarn is perfect for baby clothes, lightweight garments, and even washcloths. Made from cotton fabric pieces that would otherwise be discarded when fabric is cut to produce tee-shirts, our Recycled Cotton yarn reduces waste and conserves resources. These clippings are sorted by color, minimizing the amount of dyeing needed for the final yarn. The sorted cotton fiber is then blended with acrylic for enhanced performance. We have created exclusive shades by blending colors to create beautiful, unique heathers and tweeds.

Free Crochet Pattern 90263AD Kid’s Sun Hat : Lion Brand Yarn Company.

About gmaellenscraftycorner

I am a recently widowed, mother of three wonderful, grown children, G-Ma (Grandma) to seven beautiful grandchildren. I work full time at a nearby grocer as the Pricing Coordinator. In my spare time, I craft and blog. Crochet is my obsession, my compulsion. My best friend, my therapist. I also have learned I love to knit! Who knew??? I may never be a master knitter, but I am a happy knitter. :D Work, family, Women's Pool League, crafting and blogging. Pretty much takes up every waking minute of every day, but besides that I love movies and music (which I can enjoy while I am crafting!). And here I thought I didn't have a life! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog. I appreciate every click. :D My Etsy www.etsy.com/shop/gmaellen
This entry was posted in Cotton Yarn, crochet, Crochet inspiration, crochet links, crochet patterns, Destashing, diy, diy gifts, fashion, fiber art, handmade gifts, kid's fashion, Lion Brand Yarn, my list of things-to-do, style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free Crochet Pattern 90263AD Kid’s Sun Hat : Lion Brand Yarn Company

  1. Pingback: Thursday Treats – Black n White Cap | My Journey So Far….

Leave a Reply

