Organic Cotton Camel Crochet Wine Bottle, Gift Bag, Cozy, Tote


Organic Cotton Camel Crochet Wine Bottle, Gift Bag, Cozy, Tote

Organic Cotton Camel Crochet Wine Bottle, Gift Bag, Cozy, Tote

To see more Crochet Gifts, click this photo

 

About gmaellenscraftycorner

I am a recently widowed, mother of three wonderful, grown children, G-Ma (Grandma) to seven beautiful grandchildren. I work full time at a nearby grocer as the Pricing Coordinator. In my spare time, I craft and blog. Crochet is my obsession, my compulsion. My best friend, my therapist. I also have learned I love to knit! Who knew??? I may never be a master knitter, but I am a happy knitter. :D Work, family, Women's Pool League, crafting and blogging. Pretty much takes up every waking minute of every day, but besides that I love movies and music (which I can enjoy while I am crafting!). And here I thought I didn't have a life! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog. I appreciate every click. :D My Etsy www.etsy.com/shop/gmaellen
This entry was posted in crochet, etsy, handmade, Uncategorized, wine and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Organic Cotton Camel Crochet Wine Bottle, Gift Bag, Cozy, Tote

  1. Great gift idea! Love the photographs!

  2. Stacy says:

    Can you shre the pattern for this tote. It is awesome! I am having a hard time finding a nice pattern for a wine tote.

  3. Bethany says:

    I would love this pattern. Please let us know if you will share.

Leave a comment