Crochet 8-petal 3D Flower Tutorial 5 – YouTube


Hey all!  I must share this video tutorial I came across while browsing Pinterest…

I don’t know if there is a written pattern or diagram for this beautiful flower motif, but I am not sure if I would have been able to figure this one out without guidance.

Also, here is a link to Sheruknitting.com YouTube channel.  Some of her patterns look very intriguing!  These are fabulous video tutorials.  Clear, concise, easy to follow, and such a pleasant tutor!  What a find!

I hope you enjoyed this video as much as I did.  Not quite sure what to do with it yet . . . perhaps adding some kind of i-cord and tassel, it might make a nice bookmark.  Hmm . . .

 

 

 

About gmaellenscraftycorner

I am a recently widowed, mother of three wonderful, grown children, G-Ma (Grandma) to seven beautiful grandchildren. I work full time at a nearby grocer as the Pricing Coordinator. In my spare time, I craft and blog. Crochet is my obsession, my compulsion. My best friend, my therapist. I also have learned I love to knit! Who knew??? I may never be a master knitter, but I am a happy knitter. :D Work, family, Women's Pool League, crafting and blogging. Pretty much takes up every waking minute of every day, but besides that I love movies and music (which I can enjoy while I am crafting!). And here I thought I didn't have a life! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog. I appreciate every click. :D My Etsy www.etsy.com/shop/gmaellen
This entry was posted in bookmarks, crochet motifs, crochet patterns, crochet thread, crochet tips and tricks, crochet video links, diy gifts, I'm A Threadie!, YouTube videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crochet 8-petal 3D Flower Tutorial 5 – YouTube

  1. Ann says:

    Wow! That looks amazing and is not too difficult to do either. I think that perhaps, combining a few of these flowers with her 3D leaves and some florists’ wire, you might just be able to display them in a vase?! I’ve added it to my growing list of things I would love to make.
    Like you there is no way I could follow a written pattern and produce a flower like that 🙂

Leave a Reply

