Learn to Knit a Dishcloth – Very Pink Knits Video Tutorial


I am posting this video for a friend . . . I hope she knows who she is.  😀

I really love VeryPinkKnits video tutorials.  And, I would really love to meet her in person. She has a great personality which comes through in her teaching style.

This video is for a knit dishcloth, commonly known as Grandmother’s Favorite Dishcloth.

The great thing about video tutorials is that you can pause/rewind whenever you need to catch up or review anything.  You learn at your own pace!  If you haven’t tried knit dishcloths yet . . . you are in for a treat!  Make one for every day of the week.

Enjoy!

 

About gmaellenscraftycorner

I am a recently widowed, mother of three wonderful, grown children, G-Ma (Grandma) to seven beautiful grandchildren. I work full time at a nearby grocer as the Pricing Coordinator. In my spare time, I craft and blog. Crochet is my obsession, my compulsion. My best friend, my therapist. I also have learned I love to knit! Who knew??? I may never be a master knitter, but I am a happy knitter. :D Work, family, Women's Pool League, crafting and blogging. Pretty much takes up every waking minute of every day, but besides that I love movies and music (which I can enjoy while I am crafting!). And here I thought I didn't have a life! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog. I appreciate every click. :D My Etsy www.etsy.com/shop/gmaellen
This entry was posted in fugal living, gift ideas, handmade, knitting, knitting pattern link, knitting projects, knitting tips and tricks, knitting video links, Very Pink Knits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Learn to Knit a Dishcloth – Very Pink Knits Video Tutorial

  1. Vi says:

    I’ve been knitting for about 10 years now and I’ve never made a dishcloth. I must be missing out! I think I’ve found my next knitting project. These will be perfect for decorating/using in the apartment I’ll be living in next school year.

    • Yay! I am very excited. I know, a dishcloth is such a ‘little’ thing, but I hope you will find them rewarding.
      Something to keep your hands busy anyway, between bigger projects.
      Be careful though…I find them very addicting. Oh, and have fun with your new apartment!

Leave a Reply

