Daily Archives: March 2, 2013

My Etsy . . . Still further along on my quest to destash


The more I look into my total yarn stash, the higher my anxiety level gets!  Must. Get. Under. Control. So, in another attempt, I am starting to list some lots of yarns in my Etsy shop, because,  I will never, … Continue reading

Posted in etsy, Etsy.com, fabulous shop, My Etsy, shopping, yarn, Yarn Destash, yarn stash | Tagged , , , , | 3 Comments

5 1/2 Hour Afghan, and some Ruffle Yarn


A little further (further??? or farther???) on my quest towards de-stashing my yarn . . . Here is my inspiration: The photos don’t really do this one much justice.  I can’t wait to get it finished and permanently on the … Continue reading

Posted in Caron One Pound Yarn, crochet, Crochet inspiration, crochet links, diy, journal, Lion Brand Yarn, my list of things-to-do, Photo journal, UFO's, Un-Finished Projects, WIP, WIPs, Works in progress, yarn, yarn stash | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments