What is Author Rank? – Blogging with Amy


This is something that looks like it could impact my little blog . . .  On the other hand, my little blog is so obscure anyway . . . a little more obscurity wouldn’t make much difference???what is author rank

Here is an excerpt from a blog post I recently read:

“Have you heard of Author Rank (or Authorship)?

If not, you will. It has the potential to change a lot in the blogging world. We should all pay close attention.

What is Author Rank?

Author Rank is a Google thing.”

To read the article in it’s entirety, go to:   What is Author Rank? – Blogging with Amy.

Any thoughts on the matter???

Amy Andrews

This is Amy Lynn Andrews, of “Blogging With Amy” . She shares tips, tools & tutorials about blogging and websites.

I have subscribed to Amy’s blog, have a look, I think she may have a lot to say . . .

About gmaellenscraftycorner

I am a recently widowed, mother of three wonderful, grown children, G-Ma (Grandma) to seven beautiful grandchildren. I work full time at a nearby grocer as the Pricing Coordinator. In my spare time, I craft and blog. Crochet is my obsession, my compulsion. My best friend, my therapist. I also have learned I love to knit! Who knew??? I may never be a master knitter, but I am a happy knitter. :D Work, family, Women's Pool League, crafting and blogging. Pretty much takes up every waking minute of every day, but besides that I love movies and music (which I can enjoy while I am crafting!). And here I thought I didn't have a life! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog. I appreciate every click. :D My Etsy www.etsy.com/shop/gmaellen
This entry was posted in blog links, Blogging, bookmarks, culture, Tips and tools and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

