Bracelet Size Chart (Bracelet can be Precious metals such as gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium, jade, Pearl, etc.) — e-Tools Age


I think I will find this to be very useful.

Bracelet Size Chart (Bracelet can be Precious metals such as gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium, jade, Pearl, etc.) — e-Tools Age.

Link also has tabs for Necklace Size Chart, and Ear Gauge Size Chart

Women(adult) Bracelet Size Chart

Sizing

Inch

mm

Very Small ½” 165
Small 7 178
Medium ½” 190
Large 8 203
X-Large ½” 216
Women’s Ankle Bracelet 9″ Average 229 Average

Men(adult) Bracelet Size Chart

Sizing

Inch

mm

Small 8 203
Medium ½” 216
Large 9 229

Children Bracelet Size Chart

Sizing

Inch

mm

Newborn 4″ 102
3-6 months ½” 114
6-12 months 4 ¾ 121
12-18 months 5″ 127
2 Years 5 ¼” 133
3 Years ½” 140
4-5 Years 5 ¾ 146
6-7 Years 6″ 152
8-9 Years 6 ¼” 159
10-12 Years ½” 165
How to measure and determine your correct bracelet size1. Measure your wrist with a flexible tape measurements or  a thin strip of paper just below the wrist bone(below the bone is after your wrist bone, towards your hands). Wrap the tape or paper around the cuff of your wrist.
2. Get the circumference of the wrist. If you are using a strip of paper, mark the spot where the paper meets the other end. Measure the distance bwtween the spot with a ruler.
3. Add add one-half inch to the measurement for babies and toddlers and add one inch for teens and adults.Compare your measurement with the charts above to determine your bracelet size.
About gmaellenscraftycorner

I am a recently widowed, mother of three wonderful, grown children, G-Ma (Grandma) to seven beautiful grandchildren. I work full time at a nearby grocer as the Pricing Coordinator. In my spare time, I craft and blog. Crochet is my obsession, my compulsion. My best friend, my therapist. I also have learned I love to knit! Who knew??? I may never be a master knitter, but I am a happy knitter. :D Work, family, Women's Pool League, crafting and blogging. Pretty much takes up every waking minute of every day, but besides that I love movies and music (which I can enjoy while I am crafting!). And here I thought I didn't have a life! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog. I appreciate every click. :D My Etsy www.etsy.com/shop/gmaellen
This entry was posted in blog links, bracelets, crochet tips and tricks, Jewelry, made to order, necklaces, special order and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bracelet Size Chart (Bracelet can be Precious metals such as gold, silver, platinum, palladium and rhodium, jade, Pearl, etc.) — e-Tools Age

  1. rouschel says:

    Thank you so much for sharing this! I was curious about bracelet sizes and did not want to jump into any bracelet making until I had more info. If only I could find this for ring sizes! You are awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

