Pair of Best Friends Pink Handmade Crochet by GMaEllenCrochetGifts


Aren’t these just the cutest???  I am billing them as “Best Friends” bracelets, for little girls.    I think some pretty blue ones, and then some pretty purple ones . . .

Pair of Best Friends Pink Handmade Crochet by GMaEllenCrochetGifts.

About gmaellenscraftycorner

I am a recently widowed, mother of three wonderful, grown children, G-Ma (Grandma) to seven beautiful grandchildren. I work full time at a nearby grocer as the Pricing Coordinator. In my spare time, I craft and blog. Crochet is my obsession, my compulsion. My best friend, my therapist. I also have learned I love to knit! Who knew??? I may never be a master knitter, but I am a happy knitter. :D Work, family, Women's Pool League, crafting and blogging. Pretty much takes up every waking minute of every day, but besides that I love movies and music (which I can enjoy while I am crafting!). And here I thought I didn't have a life! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog. I appreciate every click. :D My Etsy www.etsy.com/shop/gmaellen
This entry was posted in beaded crochet, bracelets, crochet, fabulous shop, GMa Ellen Crochet gifts, handmade, journal, made to order and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Pair of Best Friends Pink Handmade Crochet by GMaEllenCrochetGifts

  1. Verónica says:

    You make beautiful things.

  2. These are so sweet! I”ve been watching your photography, too. Do you take the pictures?

    • I do take the pictures. My 4 yr old grandson helped me set up the background on this one. 😀

      • You do a wonderful job with the pictures. I love the way you soft focus the back dropps. Your grandson has a future in backdrop design!

      • gmaellenscraftycorner says:

        Well thank you! I have to give most of the credit to my camera. I does very well for just a point and shoot. And, Killian (the grandson) made this photo shoot fun. He supervised as well. 😀

      • schmoozelfleugen says:

        You have a way of pointing that camera, for sure. Do you do any post work with the shots, or do they come out of the camera like that? Your angles, your lighting…the way your backdrop edges are softer than your subject..it all brings the work you’re photographing right up front. Your shots are pretty! That have an almost Victorian feel, but without all the fuss that often goes with Victorian. I see a lot of white, a lot of polished, a lot of glass…but your shots are warm and inviting.

      • gmaellenscraftycorner says:

        Wow, thank you for your comments. I do love taking the photos (on the good days). Depending on the day, I don’t have to do much to the photos. Except sometimes to brighten them up. I just crop them mostly. My little Canon Elph does the rest. I do like to get up-close and personal, and get in there with a lot of different angles to get ‘just the right shot’.
        These are taken in my living room, right under a big east facing window. And, I like to use different ‘props’ for the background as well, changing them around a lot. Now, do I tell you the BIG SECRET of all the polished, shiny white??? I don’t know if I am ready for that yet. 😀

      • That shiny polished white should remain a mystery…gal’s gotta have her secrets!

      • gmaellenscraftycorner says:

        😉

  3. ooo I am sure you are. Your work as always is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

