Photo Album: Frozen Fog, I Went For A Little Walk Today . . .


Toys in the Park down the street

Left-over berries hanging over the neighbor’s fence

Wishing I could bring this beauty indoors

Nature . . . flocking the trees

Frozen Fog December 2011 008

The Old Man, carved in a tree stump, down the street.

The Old Man, carved in a tree stump, down the street.

 

 

Hope you enjoyed this little walk as much as I did!  

Santas Big Secret

P.S.  If you click on the pics . . . you get them full size . . . purrrty!!!


About gmaellenscraftycorner

I am a recently widowed, mother of three wonderful, grown children, G-Ma (Grandma) to seven beautiful grandchildren. I work full time at a nearby grocer as the Pricing Coordinator. In my spare time, I craft and blog. Crochet is my obsession, my compulsion. My best friend, my therapist. I also have learned I love to knit! Who knew??? I may never be a master knitter, but I am a happy knitter. :D Work, family, Women's Pool League, crafting and blogging. Pretty much takes up every waking minute of every day, but besides that I love movies and music (which I can enjoy while I am crafting!). And here I thought I didn't have a life! Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my blog. I appreciate every click. :D My Etsy www.etsy.com/shop/gmaellen
This entry was posted in journal, Photo journal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Album: Frozen Fog, I Went For A Little Walk Today . . .

  1. Reblogged this on G-Ma Ellen's Crochet Corner and commented:

    I love these photos (from last winter) so much I just have to share with all my ‘new’ followers. 😀

Leave a Reply

