Daily Archives: February 3, 2013

Seed Stitch, Knit and Crochet . . . In Simply Soft Off White


Because, sometimes I just like to play with stitches! The crochet piece is going to be a hooded cowl, and the knit piece, a scarf. I found a couple video tutorials . . . Maybe one day I will try … Continue reading

Posted in crochet links, crochet video links, Knit and Crochet Pattern links, knitting, knitting links, knitting video links | Tagged , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Handmade Crochet HeavyDuty Mesh Market Bag by GMaEllenCrochetGifts


New Etsy listing: Handmade Crochet HeavyDuty Mesh Market Bag by GMaEllenCrochetGifts. (Another thing I really need to ‘write’ a pattern for . . . *sigh*)

Posted in completed projects, Cotton Yarn, crochet, etsy, Etsy.com, fabulous shop, GMa Ellen Crochet gifts, handmade, My Etsy, shopping, shopping bags | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment